Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 16th Jun 2015 at 2:53 PM
Default "Invalid WSO version" with Milkshape
As a beginner, I'm trying to convert an object into accessory with CloudwalkerSims' tutorial.

When trying to import a bracelet's mesh into Milkshape, it gives me the following error:

The mesh is fetched from TSRW and is in .wso format.
I have the TSRW plugins installed, I have the latest version of Milkshape and it's fully registered.
An object which I would have to use too imports into Milkshape without any problems, only the cas parts seem to be having problems...

Any ideas?
Advertisement
Test Subject
#2 Old 19th Jun 2015 at 6:20 PM
Hi! I had this issue a week ago when I updated to the latest TSR Workshop version. No solution on TSR forums and no older version available. The only solution I had was to find an older version on the web. And the only version I've found is the 2.0.172. And it works like a charm again. So, I hope it will be the same for you. Install the version you'll find, replace the milkshape plugins and it would be ok.
Test Subject
#3 Old 25th Jun 2015 at 2:13 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Sabirina
Hi! I had this issue a week ago when I updated to the latest TSR Workshop version. No solution on TSR forums and no older version available. The only solution I had was to find an older version on the web. And the only version I've found is the 2.0.172. And it works like a charm again. So, I hope it will be the same for you. Install the version you'll find, replace the milkshape plugins and it would be ok.

Hello ! I have the same problem. Where did you get the old version please ? I don't find it anywhere...
Test Subject
#4 Old 3rd Jul 2015 at 12:05 AM
Default You can download here
it may be late but this may help others. I searched and found this site: