Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 11th Jun 2018 at 5:31 AM

This user has the following games installed:

Sims 2, University, Nightlife, Open for Business, Pets, Seasons, Bon Voyage, Free Time, Apartment Life
Default Sim disappeared from relationship panel, but it wasn't mutual
I've been playing the Sims 2 since it's release in 2004, but to this day still manage to come across new things about the game. I've encountered an issue in Pleasantview which I suspect might be related to corruption. I decided to try some new pairings and decided to have Cassandra Goth and Don Lothario get back together, after he left her at the alter. Their relationships with one another were at 100/100 for both lifetime and daily, they were in love, friends, best friends, etc. I was playing in the Pleasant family, Daniel and Mary-Sue divorced, and he moved out into his own apartment. Mary-Sue invited Daniel out to a community lot since they're still friends and Cassandra Goth was there. Then, I realized Daniel had a crush on Cassandra. I made Cassandra selectable to check her memories to see if her and Daniel have ever kissed, but nothing was there. So I thought that he must have flirted with her when I wasn't paying attention. Another suspicious thing was that Cassandra had a want to "Fall in Love" which is highly unusual for a family sim that's already in love. When I checked her relationship panel, Don Lothario was nowhere to be seen. Immediately, I left the lot and went to Don's home and Cassandra was in his panel with no issues or changes. I clicked the phone to invite her over and she said that she would "Rather play Myshuno with a pack of llamas." I exited the game, went to SimPE, and sure enough Cassandra had a 0/0 daily and lifetime relationship with Don while his relationshi