Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 14th Feb 2018 at 4:39 AM
Default Random Headcanons for Premades
Hey, guys. This is my first time starting a thread, so I apologize if I am in the wrong section. I was playing this morning and got to thinking. Many of us play the premades and have our own ideas about the characters, their personal histories, etc. I didn't see a thread specifically for this topic, so I thought I'd throw it out there.

An example of one of my premade headcanons is that, for some strange reason, I have always thought that it would make sense for Betty Goldstein to be Samantha Ottomas's biological mother. I had a hard time reconciling this idea with their memories and lack of family ties (since Samantha starts off in the family bin), until I read a headcanon that Samantha had grown up in the foster system. It all clicked. Betty did not keep Samantha and so they were unaware that they are related. That's why I usually have the Ottomai settle down in Riverblossom Hills. Samantha wants to reconnect with her mother, and Betty wants to meet her grandchildren.

How about the rest of you? Any headcanons you have about premades? I can think of many, many more of my own, but I can't be the only one.
Advertisement
Field Researcher
#2 Old 14th Feb 2018 at 7:46 AM
Oh my god, you beat me! I was going to make this thread tomorrow. It was going to be called "Pre-mades, from different points of view" and you beat me to it!

Look, I even have the introduction prepared, but I could not post it before because I was interrupted.

What a coincidence

Anyhow, I do not have to get this started anymore, but as I said, I am still going to write my collection of headcanons. Hope this thread sails :lovestruc