Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 23rd May 2015 at 8:02 PM
Default CC for Sims Medieval
Hi!
So I recently started playing TSM again and before I wiped my mac and restarted the entire thing and lost everything on it, I used to have some CC for TSM, now I can't find it. So I was simply wondering if anyone knows of any CC for TSM, such as hair and clothes. Most of the things I can find are medieval clothing for TS3 or TS4, which is not what I'm after.. So if anyone could be of any help that would be fantastic!
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 24th May 2015 at 3:17 PM
solveigarvik, maybe it's not very modestly from my side, but you can download some stuff from my blog: http://sauris-sims.blogspot.com/
Also you can find there some links to Russian sites with CC.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 25th May 2015 at 2:55 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Sauris
solveigarvik, maybe it's not very modestly from my side, but you can download some stuff from my blog: http://sauris-sims.blogspot.com/

Thank you!
So now I have found at least some quite lovely CC, unfortunately for me bc of CC and mods it will not let me get passed CAS -.-
Field Researcher
#4 Old 2nd Jul 2015 at 1:53 AM
Ok, I just grabbed a boat load of these. I think I'll have to pause in grabbing mods tonight to make sure this batch plays nice. Thanks.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#5 Old 20th Jul 2015 at 5:32 PM
I really wish the TSM modding community or the TSM community in general was like TS3 OR TS4 bc I feel like we are all in the shadows and really not a big priority
Field Researcher
#6 Old 23rd Jul 2015 at 4:36 PM