Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 24th Jan 2017 at 12:51 AM
Default The Roosevelt challenge Sims 4
Hi! I'm new to Mod The Sims and this is the first thing I've created so positive feedback would be great! Anyways I'm not 100 percent sure if I fully created this challenge. Vixella, or FancySimmer did do a series like this on her channel a couple of years ago and that's what this challenge is based off, so by all means, all credit goes to her, though I did change a few things around.

The main goal of this challenge is to date and/or marry 10 sims.(Boy or girl depending on your choosing)

Back Story:
Your sim(boy or girl) is very rich and comes from a very rich family and has always had anything and everything she ever wanted in life handed to him/her. Him/her graduated college and was tired of everything always getting handed to him/her, so they decided to get into a little trouble and go to clubs and cause a little commotion. Your sim has decided to date a lot of girls/ guys, ruin some marriages and get accidently pregnant(or GET a sim accidently pregnant)

Now for the rules.....
1) This sim MUST go to the club every night(you can use base game clubs, create your own, or download some from the gallery, your choice.)
2) This is optional but you can choose to change up the clubs every now and then if you would like
3)This sim MUST get pregnant or get someone pregnant once(you can choose more if you like but you don't have to)
4)You CANNOT get pregnant(if you choose to get pregnant more than once) with the same sim(or get a sim pregnant more than once)
5)You CANNOT date or marry the same sim more than once
If you would like, but this is totally optional, you can only date married sims but you don't have to, I just thought it would make the gameplay more fun