Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

All Beds Give Same Energy, Comfort and Stress Relief

by cyclelegs Posted 3rd Mar 2018 at 8:53 PM - Updated 19th Jul 2023 at 12:34 PM by cyclelegs : File Update - 19 Jul 2023

140 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 85 Feedback Posts, 54 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 6
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#2 Old 3rd Mar 2018 at 9:44 PM
Love this mod! Thanks!
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#3 Old 4th Mar 2018 at 5:13 AM
Thank you SO much! I've never used this mod before now, but I will find it near-impossible to play without it from this day forward!
Instructor
THANKS POST
#4 Old 4th Mar 2018 at 3:41 PM
Thank you so much for the mod.
Inventor
THANKS POST
#5 Old 4th Mar 2018 at 10:47 PM
Thank you!!!
Field Researcher
THANKS POST
#6 Old 5th Mar 2018 at 10:54 AM
Thanks this is great and with this mod I can use the "poor quality" beds cause there are some of them that's really nice-looking
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 5th Mar 2018 at 7:27 PM
Is this mod supposed to change the stats displayed when you select them in the catalog? If so, then it's not working for me.

"We don't quit playing because we grow old; we grow old because we quit playing." - Oliver Wendell Holmes

Feel free to PM me with any lot requests. I've mostly done house trailers in the past.
Field Researcher
THANKS POST
#8 Old 5th Mar 2018 at 9:36 PM
This is great thank you!
Forum Resident
THANKS POST
#9 Old 6th Mar 2018 at 1:52 PM
thanks
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#10 Old 6th Mar 2018 at 7:07 PM
Quote: Originally posted by dadditude
Is this mod supposed to change the stats displayed when you select them in the catalog? If so, then it's not working for me.