Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 22nd Nov 2019 at 4:42 AM
Default S4 Laundry Day 4T2 Conversions
Hello. This is my very first time offering a creation for feedback here at MTS. I am very new to making conversions like this, but I think these are going to be good enough to share here. I have UC and I used it for this project. The items included and clone sources are:

S4 Laundry Day Stuff DIY Sink / S2BG Simple Sink
S4 Laundry Day Stuff LaundryMaid Galvinized Bucket / S2BG? The Measure of A Sim Statue
S4 Laundry Day Stuff Dabra Detergent / S2BG? The Measure of A Sim Statue

I know that some of these items could be repositoried or have coloring subsets made, but that is beyond my abilities at this point. I am very new to meshing projects, but I have to start somewhere. I don't want to wait to share until I can "do everything." The items, as far as I can tell, are on par with most of what is available in terms of 4T2 conversions. I made them for my own game and I do play so I was careful to make sure they work in game, the sink has a proper dirty state and works ok with the animations I was able to test. If someone could wash a baby in one and tell me how that goes, that would be a big help. The items are appropriate vis-a-vis price and environment score. I tried to make the file names consistent and easy to understand so if you don't want them all, they are easy to weed out. All of the original colors are here, as are the original in-game names, prices, and descriptions. The files are all compressorized.